//
you're reading...
All Posts, SCHOOL LIFE

It’s Time to Change: Education

I’ve been trying to get my video logs (or vlogs) going & have recorded three so far, but dammit if it isn’t hard as hell! I’m not totally happy with any of them and am starting to feel that this isn’t going to be the easy-breezy-sit-down-and-do-a-vlog-real-quick thing I was hoping for. So, here’s a video that is completed and well assembled. :)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

It’s Time to Change: Education, posted with vodpod

 

About Design Bunny

I am a 29 year young woman returning to college for the umpteenth-time. I believe I've finally got it right and have some mighty fine academic plans. I am pursuing the "4/2" route to becoming a licensed Architect. Right now I am an undergraduate working on my Bachelor of Arts in Urban Studies degree with a minor in Environmental Studies. After that, I'll be entering a graduate program for my Master of Architecture with a specialization in Sustainable Design. This blog started as my public diary where I can express the creativity, love, passion, concerns, and visions I have exploding in my mind- and is now about those same things as they relate to my return to college.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Button provided by Yeah, and another thing...

> < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > <

Receive notifications of new posts by email.

> < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > <

Twitter Updates

> < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > <

> < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > <

> < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > < > <

